School Team

2018 Grade Structures and Staffing Information

Principal : Anni Smart
Business Manager : Jill Heathcote
Foundation R : Rhian Jessop
Year 1/2B: Brian Graham
Year 1/2L: Lisa Seymour
Year 1/2 Assistance: Cheryl Martin
Year 3/4C : Jodie Benedick and Katie Cremean
Year 3/4S : Samantha Grey
Year 5/6A : Adam Crotty
Year 5/6C : Coby Beatson
Year 5/6K : Kelly Jacob
Performing Arts: Melody Peterson
Visual Arts: Doug McKay
Japanese: Toshi Takahashi
Kitchen Garden Program: Tanya Hamilton
Education Support Staff : Beth Byrne, Tracey Hedger, Katrina Lockett, Dana West, Fleur Green

The 2018 School Council
Anni Smart, Principal (Executive Officer)

Parent representatives:
Jenny Royle  (President)
Michelle Spencer (Treasurer)
Sharon Neal (Minutes Secretary)
Bek Cranmer
Liam Smith
Liam Fennessey
Thomas Hastings

Staff representatives:
Katie Cremean
Cheryl Martin
Jodie Benedick
Brian Graham


Committee Coordinators:

Finance: Michelle Spencer

Education, Policy and Planning: Anni Smart

Building and Grounds: Anni Smart

Communications: Cheryl Martin

Fundraising/Parent Club: Bek Cranmer and Liam Smith